Day 1 am: Introductory Call

Day 1 PM – Listening & Obeying

Day 2am: Am I Not Sending You?

Day 2 PM: Suited Up

Day 3am: What’s Shaken Your Confidence?

Day 3 PM: Come Away my Beloved

Day 4am: Run Your Own Race

Day 4pm: Good Stuff, Great Stuff, God Stuff

Day 5 AM: Princess with an Attitude

Day 5pm: Child of the King